SMP Partners

action for eastern montana

http://www.aemt.org/
Heather Handran
P.O. Box 1309
Glendive, MT 59330
406-377-3564
h.handran@aemt.org

adult resource alliance of yellowstone county

http://www.allianceyc.org/
Sue Bailey
1505 Ave D
Billings, MT 59101
406-259-5212
sueb@allianceyc.org

area ii agency on aging

http://www.area2aging.org/
Gerri Deleo
P.O. Box 127
Roundup, MT 59072
406-323-1320
areatwo@midrivers.com

area ix agency on aging

http://flathead.mt.gov/aging/
Lydia Hadley
160 Kelly Rd
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-758-5730
lhadley@flathead.mt.gov

area v agency on aging

http://www.swmads.org
Joe Gilboy
P.O. Box 459
Butte, MT 59703
406-782-5662
jgilboy@swmads.org

area vi agency on aging

http://www.westernmontanaagingservices.org/
Holly Edmo
110 Main St., Suite 5
Polson, MT 59860
shipline3@area6aging.org

area viii agency on aging

http://www.cascadecountymt.gov/departments/aging-services
Pam Roatch
1801 Benefis Court
Great Falls, MT 59405
406-454-6990
proatch@cascadecountymt.gov

area x agency on aging

Evelyn Havskjold
2 West 2nd. St.
Havre, MT 59501
406-265-5464
evelyn@havremt.net

fergus county council on aging

http://www.fccoa.net
Kim Haynes
307 W. Watson
Lewistown, MT 59457
406-535-7486
frontoffice@fccoa.net

HRDC District IX

http://thehrdc.org
Margaret Mason
807 N Tracy
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-587-5444
dmcnally@rmdc.net

north central area agency on aging

Jodi Kassner
311 S. Virginia St., Suite 2
Conrad, MT 59425
ncaaajlk@3rivers.net

ravalli county council on aging

http://www.ravalliccoa.org/
Rebecca Faucette
310 Old Corvallis Rd
Hamilton, MT 59840
406-363-5690
rfaucette@ravalliccoa.org

rocky mountain development council, inc.

http://rmdc.net/
Heather Nicholson
P.O. Box 1717
Helena, MT 59624
406-457-7357
hnicholson@rmdc.net